Board is a permanent collective governing body empowered to exercise rights and obligations of the entity on behalf of the Association in accordance with the Charter of the Association and existing laws of the Russian Federation. The Board is elected by the Congress from the members of the Association for a period of three years. Besides, the Congress decides on the number of the Board members.

Vladimir Gruzdev

Chairman of the Board







Stanislav Alexandrov

Deputy Chairman of the Board

Member of the Government Commission on Compatriots Abroad

Member of the Commission of the Russian Federation for UNESCO